North Golf Assocation is split into two divisions - Harbour Golf and Golf Northland - for all represenative golf and for all inter-club competitions, such as pennants.

All golf-related decisions are made by the Committees made up of Delegatates from the clubs within the traditional Harbour and Northland catchment areas.

The 22 Northland Clubs have formed Committees as follows:​​​​​​​

2021 Northland Golf Men's Committee

Chair:  John Smith (Northland)

President: Robert Pelsky (Waiotira)

Men's Reps: Kevin Pelsky

Selectors:   Vaughan Witten (Northland)

Match Committee:  

Head Course Rater: Neil Sorenson

2021 Northland Golf Women's Committee


9-Hole Convenor:  Jan Bell (Waipu)

Selector:  Colleen Atchison (Northland)