Scheduled Date -  5th-9th December 2023 at TBC, Wellington.

The Women's Interprovincial is a New Zealand Golf sanctioned teams event. 

2022 - Harbour 2nd

2021 - Did not attend

2020 Result - Harbour 4th

For details on the tournament and past winning districts please visit their website at the following link:


2022 Harbour Team Selected

Congratulations to the following players:

Eunseo Choi (Takapuna)

Amy I'm (Pupuke)

Silvia Brunotti (Pupuke)

Vaha Fapiano (North Shore) - Captain

Yeonsoo Son (North Shore)

Aya Esaki (North Shore) - Travelling reserve

Simmy Wang (Gulf Harbour) - Non traveling reserve

Glenda O'Connor - Manager