Our Executive is a dedicated team of volunteers working behind the scenes on all of the Governance aspects of the North Golf Association.  There are three elected Harbour representatives, three elected Northland representatives and one Independent member, invited by the Executive.

Rob Pelsky - Chair

Julie Reynolds - Deputy Chair

Dominic Sainsbury - Independent Board Member

Colleen Atchison

Alayna Cox

Hayden McCullum

Frazer Bond